Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< August

September

Sunday 1st September 201910:30amFamily Church Service including Holy Communion
Holy Communion will be served during this service, all are welcome to share.
Wednesday 4th September 201910:00amQuiet Communion
A time to pause and be refreshed, for this 30 minute service.
Sunday 8th September 201910:30amFamily Church Service
Monday 9th September 20197:30pmSinging4Fun
Wednesday 11th September 201910:00amQuiet Communion
A time to pause and be refreshed, for this 30 minute service.
Sunday 15th September 201910:30amFamily Church Service
6:00pmEvening Worship with Holy Communion
Service led by Reverend Jason McCullagh
Wednesday 18th September 201910:00amQuiet Communion
A time to pause and be refreshed, for this 30-40 minute service.
Sunday 22nd September 201910:30amFamily Church Service
Monday 23rd September 20197:30pmSinging4Fun
Wednesday 25th September 201910:00amQuiet Communion
A time to pause and be refreshed, for this 30-40 minute service.
Sunday 29th September 201910:30amFamily Church Service
<< August