Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Otley Bridge Church
September 2019

Sunday 1st September 2019 10:30amFamily Church Service including Holy CommunionHoly Communion will be served during this service, all are welcome to share.
Wednesday 4th September 2019 10:00amQuiet CommunionA time to pause and be refreshed, for this 30 minute service.
Sunday 8th September 2019 10:30amFamily Church Service
Monday 9th September 2019 7:30pmSinging4Fun
Wednesday 11th September 2019 10:00amQuiet CommunionA time to pause and be refreshed, for this 30 minute service.
Sunday 15th September 2019 10:30amFamily Church Service
6:00pmEvening Worship with Holy CommunionService led by Reverend Jason McCullagh
Wednesday 18th September 2019 10:00amQuiet CommunionA time to pause and be refreshed, for this 30-40 minute service.
Sunday 22nd September 2019 10:30amFamily Church Service
Monday 23rd September 2019 7:30pmSinging4Fun
Wednesday 25th September 2019 10:00amQuiet CommunionA time to pause and be refreshed, for this 30-40 minute service.
Sunday 29th September 2019 10:30amFamily Church Service