Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< July

August

Wednesday 3rd August 202210:00Midweek Communion Service
Held in the Church - a short service with prayers, readings, discussion and refreshments
Saturday 6th August 202208:00Otley Churches Together Prayer Breakfast - The Bridge URC
This is an open invitation to any Christians who would like to take part in this expression of unity. Light breakfast at 8:00am followed from 8:30am to 9:15am by a time of sharing and prayer.
Sunday 7th August 202210:30Family Communion Service - Reverend Jason McCullagh
Morning Worship and Junior Church followed by refreshments in the Church Hall afterwards
Wednesday 10th August 202210:00Midweek Communion Service
Held in the Church - a short service with prayers, readings, discussion and refreshments
Sunday 14th August 202210:30Family Worship Service - Reverend Jason McCullagh
Morning Worship and Junior Church followed by refreshments in the Church Hall afterwards
Wednesday 17th August 202210:00Midweek Communion Service
Held in the Church - a short service with prayers, readings, discussion and refreshments
Sunday 21st August 202210:30Family Worship Service - Helen Windsor
Morning Worship and Junior Church followed by refreshments in the Church Hall afterwards
Wednesday 24th August 202210:00Midweek Communion Service
Held in the Church - a short service with prayers, readings, discussion and refreshments
Sunday 28th August 202210:30Family Worship Service - Reverend Jason McCullagh
Morning Worship and Junior Church followed by refreshments in the Church Hall afterwards
Wednesday 31st August 202210:00Midweek Communion Service
Held in the Church - a short service with prayers, readings, discussion and refreshments
<< July